James Wahls
Commissioner (D)

Send Email


Kelly Johnson
Commissioner (R)

Send Email


1062 State Route 38
PO Box 306
Owego, NY 13827

Main Phone:

 Like Us On Facebook

District Maps

Use the Tioga County GIS Maps tool to view an interactive map of congressional, state legislative, local legislative, and election districts.

You may also download a KMZ file of Tioga County election districts for use with your own projects. This file opens best with Google Earth Pro, which is free.

Election District KMZ file
Download Google Earth Pro

No Primary Election in Tioga County

Last Updated: 6/19/2024

The Board of Elections wishes to remind Tioga County voters that all primaries are uncontested for the June 2024 Primary Election. All Early Voting and Election Day poll sites in Tioga County will be closed.


No Primary Election in Tioga County

Early Voting for the 2024 Presidential Primary