TIOGA COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

www.tiogacountyny.gov

<u>Commissioners</u> Vera Lin Layman James C. E. Wahls



Tioga County Federal Primary Election Tuesday, August 23, 2022: 6:00 AM – 9:00 PM

To vote in this election, you must be enrolled in the Democratic Party and live in Tioga County.

Offices and Candidates to be Voted on at the 2022 Federal Primary Election

Democratic Party

Office: Representative in Congress

District: 19th District **Vote for:** One

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
1	Jamie Cheney
2	Josh Riley

ELECTION DAY POLLING PLACES

For Federal Primary Election Tuesday, August 23, 2022: 6:00 AM – 9:00 PM

BARTON

Waverly Village Hall 32 Ithaca St, Waverly 14892 **Districts 1, 2, 3**

Lockwood Fire Department 34 Main St., Lockwood 14859 **District 5**

Barton Town Hall 304 State Route 17C, Waverly 14892 Districts 4. 7

BERKSHIRE

Berkshire Town Hall 18 Railroad Ave, Berkshire 13736 **District 1**

CANDOR

Candor Fire Station 74 Owego Rd., Candor 13743 **Districts 1, 3**

Weltonville Fire Company 3232 West Creek Road, Newark Valley 13811 **District 2**

NEWARK VALLEY

NV Fire Department 7151 State Route 38, Newark Valley 13811 **Districts 1. 2**

NICHOLS

Nichols United Methodist Church 59 South Main St, Nichols 13812 **Districts 1. 2**

OWEGO

Campville Fire Station 6153 State Route 17C, Endicott 13760 **Districts 1, 2, 3**

Living Water Baptist Church 1405 Taylor Rd., Owego 13827 **District 4**

Owego United Methodist Church 261 Main St., Owego 13827 **Districts 5. 6. 7**

Owego Shared Services Building 2272 State Route 434, Apalachin 13732 **Districts 8. 11. 14**

Apalachin United Methodist Church 303 Pennsylvania Ave., Apalachin 13732 **Districts 12, 13, 19**

Park Terrace United Methodist Church 30 Glann Rd., Apalachin 13732 **Districts 15, 17**

<u>RICHFORD</u>

Richford Town Hall 7 Bowery Lane, Richford 13835 **District 1**

SPENCER

Spencer Town Hall 79 East Tioga St., Spencer 14883 **Districts 1, 2**

TIOGA

Loyal Order of Moose #1595 3 Goodrich Rd., Owego 13827 **District 1**

Tioga Town Hall 54 Fifth Ave, Barton 13734 **District 2**

All polling places throughout the county are accessible in accordance with ADA guidelines.

EARLY VOTING POLLING PLACE

Tioga County Board of Elections 1062 State Route 38 Owego, NY 13827

Any eligible, registered voter residing in Tioga County may vote at the Tioga County Early Voting Center during designated voting times. If you cast a ballot during Early Voting, you will not be allowed to vote on Election Day.

The Tioga County Early Voting Center will be open before the August 23rd Primary Election during the following times:

DATE	TIME
Saturday, August 13 th	9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 14 th	9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 15 th	Noon – 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 16 th	10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 17 th	Noon – 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 18 th	10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday, August 19 th	10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 20 th	9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 21st	9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

The Tioga County Early Voting Center is accessible in accordance with ADA guidelines.