Offices and Candidates for the Tioga County General Election November 2, 2021

| Political Subdivision | Office | Party | Candidates |
|------------------------|---|---------------------|---------------------------|
| Cth Indiaial District | | DEM | Molly Fitzgerald |
| 6th Judicial District | State Supreme Court Justice | REP | Elizabeth Aherne |
| (Countywide) | (Vote for up to THREE) | REP | Patrick J. O'Sullivan |
| County | District Attorney (Vote for ONE) | REP | Kirk Martin |
| | County Treasurer (Vote for ONE) | REP | James P. McFadden |
| | Coroner (Vote for ONE) | REP | Keith Lewis |
| Legislative District 1 | County Legislator | DEM | Irena Raia |
| | (Vote for ONE) | REP | Ronald Ciotoli |
| Legislative District 2 | County Legislator (Vote for ONE) | REP | Martha C. Sauerbrey |
| Legislative District 3 | County Legislator | REP | Barbara Roberts |
| | (Vote for ONE) | LBT | Rich Purtell |
| Legislative District 4 | County Legislator | REP | S. Tracy Monell |
| | (Vote for up to TWO) | REP | William Jake Brown |
| Legislative District 5 | County Legislator (Vote for ONE) | REP | Dennis M. Mullen |
| Legislative District 6 | County Legislator (Vote for ONE) | REP | Dale N. Weston |
| Locialativa District 7 | County Legislator | REP | Eddie J. Hollenbeck |
| Legislative District 7 | (Vote for up to TWO) | REP | William H. Standinger III |
| | Supervisor | REP | Donald E. Foster |
| | (Vote for ONE) | CON | Donald E. Foster |
| | Town Justice | REP | Michael E. Myers |
| | (Vote for ONE) | CON | Michael E. Myers |
| Town of Barton | | REP | Kevin B. Everly |
| | Councilman | REP | Michael Rice |
| | (Vote for up to TWO) | CON | Kevin B. Everly |
| | | CON | Michael Rice |
| Town of Berkshire | Supervisor | | |
| | (Vote for ONE) | REP | Keith Flesher |
| | Town Clerk (Vote for ONE) | REP | Annette Thayer |
| | Councilman (Vote for ONE) | REP | Audrey S. Fields |
| | Councilman - 1-yr Unexpired Term (Vote for ONE) | All Peoples' Party | Heidi-Lynn Cardone |
| | Superintendent of Highways | REP | William J. Spoonhower |
| | (Vote for ONE) | Working Man's Party | William J. Spoonhower |
| Town of Candor | Supervisor (Vote for ONE) | REP | William Strosahl, Jr. |
| | Town Clerk (Vote for ONE) | REP | Connie M. Dence |
| | Councilman | DEM | Nancy D. Rader |
| | (Vote for up to TWO) | REP | Patricia M. Reichert |
| | Superintendent of Highways (Vote for ONE) | REP | Kevin Noble |

Offices and Candidates for the Tioga County General Election November 2, 2021

| Political Subdivision | Office | Party | Candidates |
|-----------------------|---|-------|-------------------------|
| Town of Newark Valley | Supervisor (Vote for ONE) | DEM | Stuart L. Yetter |
| | Town Justice (Vote for ONE) | REP | John D. Schaffer |
| | Councilman | REP | Joseph E. Tomazin, Jr. |
| | (Vote for up to TWO) | REP | Lucy W. Johnson |
| | Superintendent of Highways (Vote for ONE) | REP | Stephen J. Tennant |
| Town of Nichols | Supervisor (Vote for ONE) | REP | Kevin K. Engelbert |
| | Town Clerk - 2-yr Unexpired Term (Vote for ONE) | REP | Karen Hall |
| | Councilman (Vote for any TWO) | DEM | William Woods |
| | | DEM | Roseann Cole |
| | | REP | Bill L. Middleton |
| | Supervisor | REP | Donald Castellucci, Jr. |
| | (Vote for ONE) | CON | Donald Castellucci, Jr. |
| | Town Clerk (Vote for ONE) | REP | Mary Kennedy |
| | Councilman (Vote for up to TWO) | DEM | Nancy K. Della Pia |
| Town of Owego | | REP | Craig Jochum |
| | | REP | Dean A. Morgan |
| | | CON | Dean A. Morgan |
| | Superintendent of Highways (Vote for ONE) | REP | Michael A. Roberts |
| | Supervisor (Vote for ONE) | REP | Charles E. Davis |
| | | DEM | William E. Stell |
| Town of Richford | Councilman | REP | Charles W. Thayer |
| | (Vote for up to TWO) | REP | Kenneth W. Miller |
| | Superintendent of Highways (Vote for ONE) | REP | Harrison Marsh |
| Town of Spencer | Supervisor (Vote for ONE) | REP | Allen T. Fulkerson |
| | Town Clerk (Vote for ONE) | REP | Terri MacCheyne |
| | Councilman | REP | Aaron M. Decker |
| | (Vote for up to TWO) | REP | Michael Roy |
| | Superintendent of Highways (Vote for ONE) | REP | Michael R. Austin |
| Town of Tioga | Supervisor (Vote for ONE) | REP | Lewis W. Zorn |
| | Town Clerk (Vote for ONE) | REP | Tiffany Middendorf |
| | Councilman | REP | Robert W. Klossner |
| | (Vote for up to TWO) | REP | Robert E. Strong |
| | Superintendent of Highways (Vote for ONE) | REP | Russell Story |